Skip to content

Mistborn® Saga Coins

These officially licensed coins are from Brandon Sanderson's epic Mistborn® novels. Each coin comes from one of two distinct eras: during the thousand year reign of the Lord Ruler and his Final Empire (Era 1), and 300 years after his fall, in the mechanized city of Elendel (Era 2).

Mistborn® Saga coins are licensed by Shire Post Mint

Shop Mistborn® Saga Coins

Shopping Cart