Skip to content

Mistborn® Saga Coins

Shire Post Mint

These officially licensed coins are from Brandon Sanderson's epic Mistborn® novels. Each coin comes from one of two distinct eras: during the thousand year reign of the Lord Ruler and his Final Empire (Era 1), and 300 years after his fall, in the mechanized city of Elendel (Era 2).

Mistborn® Saga coins are licensed by Shire Post Mint

Shop Mistborn® Saga Coins
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart